‘Tis the Season

WOW! What a wonderful week we’ve had spending time with family that we don’t see often and eating yummy Thanksgiving food. We had four dinners to attend, yes FOUR, and my poor body was telling me not to indulge!

Did you know the average american gains 4-7 pounds over the holiday season?! I didn’t want to be part of that statistic, but instead of watching what I ate and letting myself be miserable – I took these bad boys. 🙂

Fat Fighter

I don’t go anywhere without them anymore! Anytime I cheat or have a heavy meal, I can take these up to 60 minutes after and they absorb some of the fats and carbs I consume. So it was a no gain holiday for me! And did I mention they’re plant based and have no nasty side effects! Amazing, right? And they’re only $23 on my 90 day program! Who else is ready for a no gain holiday? Order HERE! or text me with any questions! 828-223-0856

Leave a comment